Flex mobile charger

The mobile Flex chargers are not only compact, but also flexible to use and easy to handle.
easy to handle. They do not require a fixed installation and can therefore be used anywhere.
This powerful charging solution ensures that you can charge anywhere and at any time.

The Flex chargers are suitable for e-trucks, e-buses or e-vans and score points with the following features:

  • Plug & Play installation
  • Configurable charging power
  • Wide temperature range
  • Seamless communication
  • Safe operation

Would you like to contact us immediately?

Mobile charger for continuous charging
of heavy commercial vehicles.

Dimensions:
H: 1,400 mm (on castors)
B: 800 mm
T: 60 mm

Mobile charger for the
highly flexible workshop operation.

Dimensions:
H: 955 mm (on castors)
B: 560 mm
T: 650 mm

If you would like to find out more in advance, you can find out more here
view our information flyer for the mobile chargers:

Thank you for your interest in our chargers. Here you will find all country-specific contacts. Feel free to contact us and take a look around our homepage. We look forward to your inquiry!

Andreas Stahl

Head of Sales & Business Development
eDepot Solutions / MD – SBRS

a.stahl@shell.com
+49 40 63245501

Torben Bendorf

Head of Market Deployment
eDepot Solution

torben.bendorf@shell.com
+49 40 63246690

DACH region

Dominik Flammang

Business Development Manager – DACH
Shell eDepot Solutions (SBRS)

dominik.flammang@sbrs.com

DACH region

Daniel Obliers

Business Development Manager – DACH
Shell eDepot Solutions (SBRS)

Daniel.Obliers@sbrs.com

DACH region

Benjamin Niedermeyer

Business Development Manager – DACH
Shell eDepot Solutions (SBRS)

benjamin.niedermeyer@sbrs.com

DACH region

Vitali Wabnitz

Business Development Manager – DACH
Shell eDepot Solutions (SBRS)

Vitali.Wabnitz@sbrs.com

DACH region

Dev Micknaus

Business Development Manager – DACH
Shell eDepot Solutions (SBRS)

Dev.Micknaus@shell.com

Region BE NE FR LUX

Sander Groentemann

Market Deployment Manager – BE NE FR LUX
Shell eDepot Solutions (SBRS)

S.Groenteman@shell.com

Region BE NE LUX

Robert Molendijk

Business Development Manager – BE NE LUX
Shell eDepot Solutions (SBRS)

Robert.Molendijk@shell.com

Region BE FR TR

Emrah Mutlu

Business Development Manager – BE FR TR
Shell eDepot Solutions (SBRS)

E.Mutlu@shell.com

FR region

Theo Trebuchon

Business Development Manager – FR
Shell eDepot Solutions (SBRS)

T.Trebuchon@shell.com

IT region

Federica Pacino

Market Deployment Manager – IT
Shell eDepot Solutions (SBRS)

Federica.Pacino@shell.com

IT region

Raffaele Ingenito

Business Development Manager – IT
Shell eDepot Solutions (SBRS)

Raffaele.Ingenito@shell.com

UK region

Ariela Busato

Market Deployment Manager – UK
Shell eDepot Solutions (SBRS)

Ariela.Busato@shell.com

UK region

Shyam Paw

Business Development Manager – UK
Shell eDepot Solutions (SBRS)

Shyam.Paw@shell.com

UK region

Sachin Mohanani

Business Development Manager – UK
Shell eDepot Solutions (SBRS)

Sachin.Mohanani@shell.com

Region UK ES D

Remo Vernal Zavala

Business Development Manager – UK ES D
Shell eDepot Solutions (SBRS)

R.Vernal@shell.com

Region PL

Lukasz Ziolkowski

Business Development Manager – PL
Shell eDepot Solutions (SBRS)

Lukasz.Ziolkowski@shell.com

Region EU

Richard Buss

Business Development Manager – EU
Shell eDepot Solutions (SBRS)

Richard.Buss@shell.com

EU region

Thomas Saorin

Business Development Manager – EU
Shell eDepot Solutions (SBRS)

T.Saorin@shell.com

This post is also available in: German